Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Heads in Beds

A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called Hospitality

by Jacob Tomsky

eBook

0 of 6 copies available
1 person waiting per copy

In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: November 20, 2012

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780385535649
  • Release date: November 20, 2012

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780385535649
  • File size: 2491 KB
  • Release date: November 20, 2012


Loading

0 of 6 copies available
1 person waiting per copy

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry.


Expand title description text